VÅRE ANSATTE

Christian Rustberggard

Daglig leder

+47 40093233

christian@rgb.as

Pål Døhlen
Borleder / Verksted
+47 95265601
pal@rgb.as

Joakim Lundby
Prosjektleder
+47 98012000
joakim@rgb.as

Ismail Aricigil
Gruppeleder Geoteknikk
+47 48352824
ismail@rgb.as

Marco Wendt
Geotekniker
+47 40091321
marco@rgb.as

Ole-Gunnar Holm
Verksted
+47 95026300
olegunnar@rgb.as

Raymond Store
Borleder
+47 95945366
raymond@rgb.as

Christer Sørensen
Borleder
+47 45503508
christer@rgb.as

Ken-Robert Dalen
Borleder
+47 91871191
ken@rgb.as

Erik Gustavsen
Tilrettelegger
+47 41699662
erik@rgb.as

Glenn Myrdal
Borleder
+47 95550110
glenn@rgb.as

Runar Bendiksen
Ansatt
+47 90686646
runar@rgb.as

Espen Punnerud
Ansatt
+47 48309309
espen@rgb.as

Tiltaksklasse 3