VÅRE ANSATTE

christian-rustberggard.jpg

Christian Rustberggard

Daglig leder

+47 40093233

christian@rgb.as

TS SV WEB.jpg

Tonje Schei
Administrasjon
+47 47262428
Tonje@rgb.as

pal-dohlen.jpg

Pål Døhlen
Borleder / Verksted
+47 95265601
pal@rgb.as

joakim-lundby.jpg

Joakim Lundby
Prosjektleder
+47 98012000
joakim@rgb.as

Sorthvit01.jpg

Ismail Aricigil
Gruppeleder Geoteknikk
+47 48352824
ismail@rgb.as

Marco Wendt
Geotekniker
+47 40091321
marco@rgb.as

CH Sorthvit01-2.jpg

Carsten Hauser
Geotekniker
+47 48113592
carsten@rgb.as

olegunnar.jpg

Ole-Gunnar Holm
Verksted
+47 95026300
olegunnar@rgb.as

raymond-store.jpg

Raymond Store
Borleder
+47 95945366
raymond@rgb.as

christer-sorensen.jpg

Christer Sørensen
Borleder
+47 45503508
christer@rgb.as

kenrobert.jpg

Ken-Robert Dalen
Borleder
+47 91871191
ken@rgb.as

RK SV WEB.jpg

Roger Fonbæk Karlsen
Tilrettelegger
+47 92266117
roger@rgb.as

WEBSorthvit02.jpg

Glenn Myrdal
Borleder
+47 95550110
glenn@rgb.as

WEBSorthvit03.jpg

Runar Bendiksen
Borleder
+47 90686646
runar@rgb.as

Espen Punnerud
Ansatt
+47 48309309
espen@rgb.as